Update

Update

Hello!

I would like this to be the last update ever; the last time I apologize for not posting and the last time I promise to post more in the future.

My blog has been inactive due to a combination of just laziness and confusion. When I started this blog, I wanted to just write, because that’s what I love to do. But then when I was looking at other blogs and reading about maintaining one, all of the advice always seemed to be “stick to one thing”. So that’s what I did. I decided to focus on some of my favorite things: books, TV and video games. But as I was writing about those things I realized that I had much more things to say, and it took me way longer than I thought to write about my books and TV shows and games.

My last few posts have been more personal and I really do enjoy writing them. So as the year is coming to an end, I have decided that I am now going to write about whatever I want, because I created this blog for myself, and no one else.

So there’s my update. Here’s to regular posts and not giving a fuck 😛

 

Currently

Reading: Check out my GoodReads widget, which has way too many books on it right now

Watching: The Crown on Netflix, I highly recommend this

Playing: The Skyrim Remaster! So good, I love it

 

 

Featured Image: vananews.com.au

 

 

Leave a Reply

