I can’t think of a title, oops.

I can’t think of a title, oops.

When I started this blog, I had so many expectations. I didn’t realize that I would fail at everything simply because I wouldn’t post anything.

I didn’t post because I was lazy, I had no inspiration and I forced myself to come up with too many things that were not possible. It took me a really really long time to be ok with the fact that right now, I can’t post regularly. I don’t want to HAVE to do anything, because that is when I lose interest and get lazy and demotivated. Writing is so therapeutic for me. By forcing myself to do it, it took away everything I loved about it. So this blog is not going to be very active in the future, but when I do post, everything will be honest and genuine and from my heart (as cheesy as that sounds haha).

So what have I been up to? I quit my first paying job, I think I know what I wanna do with my life (tentatively LOL), I have been evaluating a lot of things in my life, and I have come to a lot of realizations.

I also read awesome books, made epic new friends and killed a lot of (fictional) bad guys. I have been having fun. I have been having insightful conversations. I have been trying out new things. I have been making plans to do crazy things. And I want to write about all of it, so stay tuned 🙂

Featured Image: The Odyssey Online

Leave a Reply

